

Govt. of West Bengal Office of the Principal / Officer-in-Charge

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

(College recognised under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act, 1956)

Kashmuli :: Paschim Medinipur :: West Bengal :: Pin – 721445 :: Website :: dantan2govtcollege.ac.in :: Email – <u>kgcprincipal@yahoo.com</u>

Date: 12.07.2018

The IQAC of the Government General Degree College, Dantan-II is reconstructed as follows. This will take into effect on and from July 12, 2018 until further order.

| Sl no. | IQAC MEMBERS | NAME AND DESIGNATION |
|--------|-----------------------------|---------------------------------|
| | (Internal) | |
| 1. | Chairperson | Dr. Shaishab Kumar Dinda |
| | | Officer-in-Charge |
| 2. | IQAC Coordinator | Sri Pabitra Kumar Rana |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of English |
| 3. | Teacher's Council Secretary | Dr. Madhusudan Bera |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of Chemistry |
| 4. | Member | Dr. Amal Giri |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of Physics |
| | | (NSS Programme officer) |
| 5. | Member | Sri Ujjwal Kr. Panda |
| | | Assistant Professor |
| | | Department of English |
| 6. | Member | Sk. Samsul Arefin |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of Bengali |
| 7. | Member | Sri Ram Krishna Biswas |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of History |
| 8. | Member | Sri Sanjib Maji |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of Philosophy |
| 9. | Member | Sri Aniruddha Das |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of Political Science |
| 10. | Member | Sri Biplab Maity |
| | | Assistant Professor & Head |
| | | Department of Mathematics |



Govt. of West Bengal Office of the Principal / Officer-in-Charge

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

(College recognised under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act, 1956)

Kashmuli :: Paschim Medinipur :: West Bengal :: Pin – 721445 :: Website :: dantan2govtcollege.ac.in :: Email – <u>kgcprincipal@yahoo.com</u>

| Sl no. | IQAC MEMBERS (External) | NAME AND DESIGNATION |
|--------|--------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Senior Administrative Officers | Dr. Nimai Chand Masanta Principal |
| | | Govt. General Degree College, Mohanpur |
| 2. | Senior Administrative Officers | Dr. Netai Chandra Das Officer-in-Charge Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu Govt. College |
| 3. | Academicians | Dr. Swapan Kumar Misra Principal Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya |
| 5. | Nominee from Local Society | Dr. Kalipada Maity Associate Professor Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya |
| 6. | Representative from Industry | Goutam Roy Barnaksara Offset Printers |
| 7. | Parent representative | Ashok Das |
| 8. | Alumni Representative | Satyasadhan Paricha |
| 9. | Student Representative | Gouri Bhunia Department of Political Science |

Dunda-

Officer-in-Charge Govt.Gen.Degree College, Dantan-II Officer - in- Charge Govt.Gen.Degree College, Dantan - N